In order to ensure that we can use the correct member information, our company will supplement and modify the member information with incomplete information after being confirmed by the sales personnel or other methods.
If there are any of the following circumstances, we will delete the member information without notice.
*1. Members who have not logged in the website of control machine or used services such as downloading data for more than 2 years.
*2. There are obvious errors in member information. (false or incorrect information such as name, company name, phone number, etc.)